Is my data secure?
Cette page est actuellement mise à jour en français. Il s'agit d'un processus continu, et nous nous engageons à offrir une expérience entièrement bilingue. N'hésitez pas à revenir bientôt, car notre site web est régulièrement mis à jour.
When you tap your Sunflower Extra card, your support page remains visible for five minutes. After that, if the page is refreshed, closed, or go back, the page will no longer be visible. No one can revisit your profile without tapping your card again.
If someone tries to share the link with anyone else. it won’t show the Sunflower Extra profile page on their device without tapping the card.

